Manipur’s top 3 bureaucrats

Business News Politics

Lamka,26th Jan 2021: Manipur’s top 3 Bureaucrats – Dr. Rajesh Kumar, IAS, Chief Secretary, Govt of Manipur (centre), Mr. Paulunthang Vaiphei, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary (Works, Transport, Horticulture & Soil Conservation Depts and Member Secretary, EBADA & BRDVB), Govt of Manipur and Mr. Letkhogin Haokip, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary (Tribal Affairs & Hills and Labour & Employment Depts), Govt of Manipur, at the 72nd Republic Day Celebrations at Kangla, Imphal, 26th January, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *